Haughton School

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term 

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

Professional Development (PD) Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 8th April 2019

Half Term 

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Professional Development (PD) Days

Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 30th April - Thursday 18th July 2019

Half Term 

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Professional Development (PD) Days

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

You can download a copy of our term and holiday dates for the Academic Year 2018-19 here.

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term 

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Professional Development (PD) Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Professional Development (PD) Days

Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Professional Development (PD) Days

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

You can download a copy of our term and holiday dates for the Academic Year 2019-20 here.