Haughton School

Holiday & Term Dates - Haughton Madeley Site

AUTUMN TERM

2021 - 22

 

Monday 6 September - Friday 17 December 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Professional Development (PD) Days      SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December - Friday 31 December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

2021-22

 

Wednesday 5 January - Friday 8 April 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022

Professional Development (PD) Days      SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Tuesday 4 January 2022

SUMMER TERM

2021-22

 

Tuesday 26 April - Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Professional Development (PD) Days      SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday & Term Dates - Haughton Hubs