Term & Holiday Dates

 
Academic Year 2017-18
 
Autumn 2017
Tuesday 5th September to Friday 15th December 2017
Half term is the week beginning Monday 23rd October 2017
 
Spring 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term is week beginning Monday 19th February 2018
 
Summer 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018
Half term is week beginning Monday 28th May 2018
 
PD Days
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
 
You can download a copy of the 2017-18 Academic Year Term Dates here.